Australia

KFIVE
Erna Walsh
erna@kfive.com.au
275 Smith St. Collingwood, VIC
3066 Collingwood
Australia
+61 412 711 786
Belgium

Tradix
Jean-Louis LaHaye
jl.lahaye@tradix.be
Rue du Mail 90-92 Maliestraat
Bruxelles Brussel
Belgium
+32 2 537 63 00
Canada

Nienkämper
annmarie@nienkamper.com
257 Finchdene Square
Ontario M1 Toronto
Canada
+416 298 5700
France

Wagemans Mobilier
Daniel Wagemans
daniel@wagemans.fr
496, Route des Pinoux
01570 Manziat
France
+33 61 46 22 639
Germany - North

JS Agentur
Jörg Saggau
info@js-agentur.de
Röbkestrasse 2
22393 Hamburg
Germany - North
+49 171 171 2 171
Germany - South

Omrea
Rainer Hitz
rainer.hitz@omrea.ch
Weinbergstr. 81
8006 Zürich
Germany - South
+41 79 221 2042
Germany - West

Studio Llots
Tine Wagenmann
wagenmann@studiollots.com
elisabethstr. 11
40217 Düsseldorf
Germany - West
+49 173 211 2 552
Holland

Onstein Agenturen
Gijs Onstein
gijs.onstein@onstein-textiel.nl
Singel 17
NL-1261 XP Blaricum
Holland
+31 35 623 73 37
+31 06 53 38 28 68
Norway

Noes Design
Maria Hole
hello@noesdesign.com
Birch Reichenwaldsgate 25
0483 Oslo
Norway
+47 9069 4110
Sweden

Studioforma
Viola Harrysson
viola@studioforma.se
Ulriksdalsgatan 13
352 36 Växjö
Sweden
+46 706 220474
Switzerland

Omrea
Rainer Hitz
rainer.hitz@omrea.ch
Weinbergstrasse 81
8006 Zürich
Switzerland
+41 792 212 042
USA

ICF Group
Rob Morgenstern
robm@icfgroup.com
Connecticut
USA
+925 695 5812

Menu


This site uses cookies to improve user experience
Read about cookies